Ottawa, ON, Canada
613-733-2662 ext 733
meetings@cms.math.ca

Upcoming Meetings

2018 CMS Winter Meeting, Vancouver, BC, December 7-10

Save the Date!

2019 CMS Summer Meeting

Regina | June 7-10

SCIENTIFIC DIRECTORS

Allen Herman (University of Regina) Allen.Herman@uregina.ca

Karen Meagher (University of Regina) karen.meagher@uregina.ca 

2019 CMS Winter Meeting

Toronto | December 7-10

SCIENTIFIC DIRECTORS

Patrick Ingram (York University) 
pingram@yorku.ca

Jane Heffernan (York University)
jmheffer@yorku.ca

2020 CMS 75th Anniversary Meeting

Ottawa | June 5-8

SCIENTIFIC DIRECTORS

Ailana Fraser (University of British Columbia) afraser@math.ubc.ca

Monica Nevins (University of Ottawa) mnevins@uottawa.ca

Mateja Šajna (University of Ottawa)   
msajna@uottawa.ca